• MEDESY STOMATOLOGY CENTER
    "MEDESY" AESTHETIC BEAUTY AND STOMATOLOGY CENTER
  • MEDESY STOMATOLOGY CENTER
    MODERN DENTAL ROOMS
  • MEDESY STOMATOLOGY CENTER
    CERTIFIED DOCTORS
  • MEDESY STOMATOLOGY CENTER
    HUNDREDS OF PRESTIGIOUS AWARDS AND DIPLOMAS
  • MEDESY STOMATOLOGY CENTER
    THE LATEST DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT

DIAGNOSTIC DENTISTRY IN YEREVAN

Twenty-four-hour phone of "Medesy" Aesthetic Beauty and Stomatology Center: + (37410) 370 - 370

Diagnostic capabilities in "Medesy" Aesthetic Beauty and Stomatology Center lick all creation. The Clinic is equipped with the latest developments in diagnostics used in the dentistry. And even though professional knowledge of our dentists is sufficient for the effective and high quality diagnosis of diseases, the technical equipment and hardware examination technics help our doctors to perfectly diagnose all the tooth and parodentium problems.



Tomography

Today, dental tomography has become an integral part of the dentists' daily practice. Moreover, the present-day dental tomography assumes greater importance with the development of implantology, since determination of the bone volume is vital during implant placing. Dental tomography in our Clinic is now carried out on the up-to-date computerized 3D-tomograph (Gendex, USA), which is considered the best-in-class.
This device is created on the basis of high technologies and knowledge in computerized tomography. The dental tomograph allows to obtain data to reconstruct the 3D image of the skull to perform the following procedures:
The dental tomograph allows to obtain a 3D image of the whole maxillofacial area during one scanning that lasts a few seconds. A perfect and accurate diagnosis: the quality of examination turns out to be several times higher, since three-dimensional images allow the doctor to enlarge, rotate and examine all the areas of interest from every side, that is impossible to do in the customary diagnostics mode.

Teleroentgenogram

Teleroentgenogram (TRG) is a plain film of the skull (front or side), on which the bony skeleton is projected. Teleroentgenogram is irreplaceable during prosthodontic treatment and maxillofacial prosthetics, as well as in orthognatic surgery. Teleroentgenogram enables to forecast the results of treatment of dento-maxillofacial abnormalities and deformities. Teleroentgenogram clearly shows the interposition and ratio of sizes of different osseous structures and soft tissues of the face. The latter feature makes this kind of examination a "gold standard" at the orthodontic treatment planning stage, when it is important to calculate mathematically exactly in what direction and how much this or another tooth or a group of teeth should be shifted/tilted. Teleroentgenogram allows to evaluate the distinct manifestation of malocclusions.

Тeleroentgenogram is an integral part of examination, after which the doctor can set a diagnosis to the patient, make up an accurate treatment plan, pick up the orthodontic equipment options, calculate the duration of treatment. Correct diagnostics and treatment planning are the basis for obtaining a qualitative result.

Orthopantomography

Plain film (Orthopantomogram) To build a complete picture of the dento-facial system condition (the tooth-surrounding tissues, bones, maxillo-temporal joint, location of dental roots towards mandibular canal, as well as bone atrophy and its loss) and evaluate the quality of the earlier treatment, it is necessary to make a plain film, an orthopantomogram.

Dental X-ray

Periapical radiography A radio-visiograph is used in "Medesy" for this purpose. The advantage of this device over the conventional one is as follows: first, it allows to instantly receive the examined tooth image on the monitor and show it to the patient, if necessary, second, it enables to edit the image in case it is indistinct, avoiding the need for reirradiation, third, it allows to reduce the radiation harm by times.



The first consultation is free.

"Medesy" Stomatology Center wishes you health and a beaming smile.

• ЦЕНТР ЭСТЕТИЧЕСКОЙ МЕДИЦИНЫ И СТОМАТОЛОГИИ MЕДЕСИ
    ЦЕНТР ЭСТЕТИЧЕСКОЙ МЕДИЦИНЫ И СТОМАТОЛОГИИ "MЕДЕСИ"
  • СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ СТОМАТОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ КАБИНЕТЫ
    СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ СТОМАТОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ КАБИНЕТЫ
  • ДИПЛОМИРОВАННЫЕ ДОКТОРА
    ДИПЛОМИРОВАННЫЕ ДОКТОРА
  • СОТНИ ПРЕСТИЖНЫХ НАГРАД И ДИПЛОМОВ
    СОТНИ ПРЕСТИЖНЫХ НАГРАД И ДИПЛОМОВ
  • САМАЯ СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ДИАГНОСТИЧЕСКАЯ АППАРАТУРА
    ДИАГНОСТИКА ЗУБОВ

ДИАГНОСТИКА ЗУБОВ

Круглосуточный телефон Центра Эстетической Медицины и Стоматологии "Медеси" + (37410) 370 - 370

Возможности диагностики в Центре Эстетической Медицины и Стоматологии "Медеси" превосходят все ожидания. Здесь установленны самые последние разработки в области диагностики применяемых в стоматологии. И хотя даже проффесиональные знания стоматологов нашего стоматологического центра достаточны для эффективного и качественного диагностирования заболеваний, техническое оснащение и аппаратные методы обследования помогают нашим врачам идеально дианостировать все проблемы связанные как с зубами так и пародонтом.



Томография

Сегодня дентальная томография стала неотъемлемой частью ежедневной практики стоматологов. Более того дентальная современная томография приобретает все большее значение с развитием имплантологии, так как при установке имплантата очень важным является определение объема костной ткани. В нашей клинике дентальная томография проводится теперь на новейшем дентальном компьютерном 3D-томографе (Gendex, США), который по праву считается лучшим в своем классе.
Этот аппарат создан на основе передовых технологий и знаний в области компьютерной томографии. С помощью этого дентального томографа осуществляется получение данных для воссоздания трёхмерного изображения черепа для выполнения следующих процедур:
Дентальный томограф позволяет за одно сканирование длительностью несколько секунд получить объемную 3D картину всей челюстно-лицевой области. Совершенная и точная диагностика: качество исследования получается в несколько раз выше, т.к. объёмные снимки позволяют врачу увеличить, повернуть, исследовать со всех сторон интересующие его области, что невозможно сделать в режиме обычной диагностики.

Телерентгенограмма

Телерентгенограмма (ТРГ) – это обзорный рентгеновский снимок черепа (прямой или боковой), на котором проецируется костный скелет. Телерентгенограмма незаменима при протезировании зубов и челюстно-лицевом протезировании, в ортогнатической хирургии. Телерентгенограмма дает возможность прогнозировать результаты лечения зубочелюстно-лицевых аномалий и деформаций. На телеретгенограмме чётко прослеживается взаиморасположении и соотношение размеров различных костных структур и мягких тканей лица. Последняя особенность делает данный вид исследования "золотым стандартом" на этапе планирования ортодонтического лечения, когда важно математически точно вычислить в каком направлении и на сколько необходимо сместить/наклонить тот или иной зуб или группу зубов. Телерентгенограмма позволяет оценить выраженность нарушений прикуса.

Телерентгенограмма является неотъемлемой частью обследования, после которого врач сможет поставить диагноз пациенту, составить точный план лечения, подобрать варианты ортодонтической аппаратуры, рассчитать срок лечения. Правильно проведенная диагностика и планирование лечения является основой для получения качественного результата.

Ортопантомограмма

Обзорный рентгеновский снимок (ортопантомограмма) Чтобы составить полную картину состояния зубо-челюстной системы (тканей, окружающих зуб, челюстных костей, височно-нижнечелюстного сустава, расположение корней зубов по отношению к нижнечелюстному каналу, а также атрофию костной ткани, ее убыль) и оценить качество проводимого ранее лечения необходимо сделать обзорный рентгеновский снимок — ортопантомограмму.

Рентген

Прицельный рентгеновский снимок В клинике Медеси для этой цели используется радио-визиограф. Преимущество этой установки перед обычной рентгеновской состоит в следующем: во-первых, она позволяет моментально получить изображение обследуемого зуба на мониторе и продемонстрировать его пациенту при необходимости, во-вторых, дает возможность редактирования изображения в случае его нечеткости, исключая необходимость повторного облучения, в-третьих позволяет снизить в десятки раз вредность излучения.



Первая консультация бесплатная.

Стоматологический центр "Медеси" желает всем здоровья и широкой улыбки.