• Children's Dental Clinic
    "MEDESY" DENTAL CLINIC
  • Children's Dental Clinic
    State of the art equipment
  • Children's Dental Clinic
    Professional doctors
  • Children's Dental Clinic
    Hundreds of prestigious awards and diplomas
  • Children's Dental Clinic
    Your children are in reliable hands

PAEDODONTIA

Twenty-four-hour phone of "Medesy" Aesthetic Beauty and Stomatology Center + (37410) 370 - 370

Every parent cares for the healthy and happy smile of their child. There is a pediatric dentistry department in "Medesy" Aesthetic Beauty and Stomatology Center aimed at preservation, treatment and preventive care of our children's dental health. Everything necessary is provided in the department for comfortable and painless treatment of children for the common dental diseases, with state of the art equipment and high-quality medication. The only "Merry dental chair" in Armenia has been acquired by the Clinic for the pediatric dentistry department. Colorful and vivid characters create a positive atmosphere under which a visit to the dentist turns into a game for your child, and treatment of your children we have entrusted to the most responsive, kind and professional pediatrists. No wonder that pediatric dentistry is the pride of our Medical Center.

Our doctors undergo long professional training. The changing and growing deciduous and permanent teeth, formation of dentition, specific mouth diseases, frequent dental traumas, treatment of children's deciduous teeth, etc. are the object of treatment and prevention.

The knowledge of child psychology helps our specialists to have a way with every child, having rid of their fears and other negative emotions.


Areas of pediatirc dentistry:


  • — Treatment of deciduous teeth
  • — Removal of deciduous teeth
  • — Orthodontic treatment
  • — Caries treatment
  • — Teeth stopping
  • — Cosmetic restoration of teeth
  • — Removal of the roots
  • — Maxillofacial plastics

  • Our department of pediatric dentistry implements a full spectrum of diagnosis and subsequent treatment of children's deciduous teeth, as well as preventive treatment of such diseases as caries of deciduous and permanent teeth, pulpitis, mouth sore, gingivitis, periodontitis and other patological states of gingivae. Pediadontist also administers first aid in event of dental trauma and deals with further treatment and restoration of teeth.

    In case of emergency, both deciduous and permanent teeth are removed, including under anesthesia. Experienced orthodontists deal with correction of occlusion and other dentofacial anomalies, in particular, using children's braces. Plastic repair of lip frenulum and other surgical procedures are also performed in the Clinic.

    Treatment of deciduous teeth

    Children's caries currently becomes an increasingly common disease of the oral cavity. There are also growing cases of dental caries even with kids aged up to two years. Due to the high sensitivity of deciduous teeth and their exposure to decay, children's caries develops very rapidly. In most cases, the tooth is possible to save if start to cure it in due time. However, if there is no other way, the caries-affected deciduous teeth has to be removed in order to save the healthy teeth, so, timely trip to the dentist is very important.

    Children's orthodontia

    Children's orthodontia plays a special role in pediatric dentistry, since it is better to correct the bite and align the teeth in childhood. Moreover, at an early age it is possible to carry out preventive measures aimed to avoid the development of malocclusion of permanent teeth.

    Our works are presented further.


    The first consultation is free.

    "Medesy" Stomatology Center wishes your children good health and beautiful smile.

• Детская Стоматология
    Стоматологический Центр "MЕДЕСИ"
  • Детская Стоматология
    Самое Современное Оборудование
  • Детская Стоматология
    Профессиональные Врачи
  • Детская Стоматология
    Сотни Престижных Наград и Дипломов
  • Детская Стоматология
    Ваши Дети в Надежных Руках

ДЕТСКАЯ СТОМАТОЛОГИЯ

Круглосуточный телефон Центра Эстетической Медицины и Стоматологии "Медеси" + (37410) 370 - 370

Каждый родитель заботиться о здоровой и счастливой улыбке своего ребенка. Для сохранения, лечения и профилактики здоровья зубов наших детей В Центре Эстетической Медицины и Стоматологии "Медеси" действует отделение детской стоматологии. В отделении созданны все условия для комфортного и безболезненого лечения детей от распрастраненых стоматологических заболеваний, используется новейшее оборудование, самые качественные препараты. Для детей приобретенно и установленно единственное в Армении "Веселое Стоматологическое Кресло". Разноцветные и яркие персонажи создают позитивную атмосферу при которой посещение стоматолога для вашего ребенка становиться игрой. А лечение детей мы доверили только самым чутким, добрым и самое гланое проффесиональным педиатрам-стоматологам. Недаром Детская Стоматология - гордость нашего медицинского центра.

Наши врачи проходят длительное профессиональное обучение Объектом лечения и профилактики являются изменяющиеся и растущие молочные и постоянные зубы, формирование зубных рядов, специфические заболевания полости рта, частые травмы зубов, лечение молочных зубов у детей и многое другое.

Знание детской психологии помогает нашим специалистам найти подход абсолютно к каждому ребенку, избавив его от страха и других негативных эмоций.


Направления детской стоматологии:

  1. — Лечение молочных зубов
  2. — Удаление молочных зубов
  3. — Ортодонтическое лечение
  4. — Лечение кариеса
  5. — Пломбирование зубов
  6. — Косметическая реставрация зубов
  7. — Удаление корней
  8. — Челюстно-лицевая пластика

Наше отделение детской стоматологии обеспечивает выполнение полного спектра диагностики и последующего лечения молочных зубов у детей, а также профилактики таких заболеваний как кариес молочных и постоянных зубов, пульпит, стоматит, гингивит, пародонтит и другие патологические состояния десен. Детский стоматолог также оказывает первую помощь при травмах зубов и занимается в дальнейшем их лечением и реставрацией.

При крайней необходимости производится удаление, как молочных, так и постоянных зубов, в том числе и под наркозом. Опытные ортодонты занимаются исправлением прикуса и других зубочелюстных аномалий, в частности, используя детские брекет-системы. Также в клинике производится пластика уздечки и другие хирургические манипуляции.

Лечение молочных зубов

Кариес у детей сегодня становится все более распространенным заболеванием полости рта. Учащаются случаи заболевания кариесом даже у малышей в возрасте до 2х лет. Из-за высокой чувствительности молочных зубов и подверженности разрушению, кариес у детей развивается очень стремительно. В большинстве случаев, при своевременном начале лечения, зуб удается спасти. Однако в крайних случаях приходится прибегнуть к удалению молочных зубов, пораженных кариесом, чтобы спасти здоровые зубы. Своевременное посещение зубного – это очень важно. Именно поэтому необходимо регулярное посещение детского стоматолога.

Детская ортодонтия

Особую роль в детской стоматологии играет детская ортодонтия, так как исправлять прикус и выравнивать зубы лучше всего в детстве. Кроме того, в детском возрасте возможны профилактические мероприятия, направленные на предотвращение развития неправильного прикуса постоянных зубов

В продолжении представлены наши работы.


Первая консультация бесплатная.

Стоматологический центр "Медеси" желает здоровья и красивой улыбки Вашим детям.