• CLINIC OF PLASTIC SURGERY IN ARMENIA - MEDESY

    CLINIC OF PLASTIC SURGERY IN ARMENIA - MEDESY

  • PLASTIC SURGERY OF THE FUTURE
    PLASTIC and AESTHETIC SURGERY OF THE FUTURE
  • PLASTIC SURGERY OF THE FUTURE
    RECOGNIZED AND THE BEST SURGEON OF THE REGION

Attention! The first consultation is free!

Call on workdays from 9:00 am till 12:00 pm by phone + (37410) 370 - 370

PLASTIC and AESTHETIC SURGERY IN ARMENIA

Rhinoplasty

Today rhinoplasty is one of the most popular types of surgical intervention. It is aimed at correcting the congenital and acquired deformities, as well as eliminating the problems with nasal breathing. Rhinoplasty is equally effectively applied in men and women, as well as in younger patients. Moreover, children's nose reshaping is carried out exclusively for medical reasons, while adults resort to operation at will, if they want to get a beautiful form of the face’s centrepiece.


Lip Volume Correction

Lips are a natural decoration of the face. Therefore, women pay so much attention to their lips: they take care of them, color them and correct their volume and shape with the help of make-up and other methods of correction. There are so-called right proportions by which you can determine whether you have the right shape and size of the lips. They may lack volume, color, they may be asymmetrical, or the upper lip may be larger than the lower one or vice versa. The best way is to correct the volume of the lips through injections.


Skin tightening

Face-lifting is a plastic surgery aimed at eliminating the main signs of aging, such as wrinkles and folds, fat deposits and excess skin. Face-lifting involves the removal of excess skin and, in some cases, part of the muscular structure. The remaining skin is stretched and the problem areas are smoothed out. Lifting allows to restore nearly ideal contours of the face, resulting in both improved appearance and internal state of a person. It’s no secret that everyone wants to bear age well.


PLASTIC and AESTHETIC SURGERY

Ear surgery (Otoplasty)

Otoplasty is a surgical operation aimed at eliminating the deformation and improving the shape of the external ear. People of very different ages suffer from deformity (everted ears) or asymmetry of the auricles. Everted ears are the common cause to be met with derision, the cause of mental discomfort and poor adaptation to school. No need to hide the everted ears under hair or headwear: we just advise you to be bent on a radical change of your ears’ shape or size.


Blefaroplasty

Blepharoplasty is the safest and most effective plastic surgery. Using a modern approach consisting in removing excess skin on the upper eyelids or removing / redistributing the excess orbital fat of the lower eyelids through the mucosa and laser rejuvenation of the eyelid skin, one can achieve the best effect while avoiding traces from the operation. Special equipment allows applying this technology for blepharoplasty. The same principle is used by surgeons in the US and Europe. The patient wants to look younger and hence appeals to a plastic surgeon. The age is often shown by a tired look, with hanging upper eyelids or baggy skin under the eyes.


Breast Augmentation (Breast Implants)

Breast augmentation with a clear visual effect is possible only with the help of plastic surgery. Other ways do not give the desired result – you better understand it at once. The first breast surgery was carried out back in the 90s of the XIX century. As compared to what modern medicine offers, they resembled rather an execution. The desired effect in increasing the breast volume was achieved through injections of liquid paraffin, rubber and fatty tissue of animal origin. Today’s breast surgeries have nothing to do with the dubious experiments of those times, with the exception of the goal, that is, to achieve every woman’s desire to have ample, ideal curves.


PLASTIC and AESTHETIC SURGERY

Abdominoplasty (abdominal plasty)

Abdominoplasty is a plastic surgery that can be prescribed to people with completely different body build, weight and age. This operation is rather necessary for the people with excess skin (after intensive weight loss), when there are significant skin folds in the absence of excess fat, and also in case of fatty tissue excess which is usually combined with the stretching of the muscular frame of the anterior abdominal wall. In our gallery you will find photos before and after abdominoplasty performed in different ways for various reasons.


Liposuction

Liposuction of the abdomen is currently the most effective way to get rid of the abdominal fat. This procedure holds a special place in aesthetic surgery, since excess fat in the abdomen is observed quite often both in women and men; the lipectomy technique is relatively simple; the procedure of liposuction gives a notable and persistent result; also, scars are minimal even in case of fat excision from extensive areas. The main indication for abdominal liposuction is the presence of local fat accumulations in the abdominal region, which disrupt the figure outline and persist even in case of a significant weight loss.


Intimate plasty

Labiaplasty (intimate plasty) is a fairly new section of plastic surgery. Its primary objective is to improve the appearance of male and female genital organs, which affects the quality of sexual activity. As for the female intimate plasty, it includes the following operations and procedures: labiaplasty: plasty of labia majora and labia minora; vaginoplasty: colpoplasty; hymenoplasty: restoration of virginity; surgical defloration; change in the pubis shape; clitoris plasty; reconstruction of the genital organs, contour correction of the genital area - hyaluronic acid fillers; lipofilling; G-point enlargement; rejuvenation of genital organs - laser therapy, the use of hyaluronic acid.


Medesy - OUR NEWS

May 12, 2017| 1275 Comments
MEDICAL COSMETOLOGY IN ARMENIA

Microdermabrasion in the clinic "MEDESY"

Microdemabrasion in "MEDESY" Clinic

Microdemabrasion is one of the methods of skin cleansing from small wrinkles, acne scars, «crows feet» and other minor skin irregularities. This procedure uses a special automatic revolving brush. Its rotation speed is quite high and thus a grinding effect is achieved. Microdemabrasion is usually conducted in regard to the face skin, however it can be done in other areas as well.

May 11, 2017 | 3634 Comments
MEDICAL COSMETOLOGY IN ARMENIA

A unique device Venus Legacy™ in "MEDESY" Clinic

Venus Legacy™ is the best choice to fight the problem fat deposits and cellulite. It combines the VariPulse™ technology with the proven effective 3D™ MP2 radiation, which penetrates into the deeper layers of the skin, accelerates the blood flow, and as a result you get a young and radiant skin. The procedure result is visible just after the first session. Moreover, there is no pain, no discomfort and recovery period!

June 10, 2017 | 758 Comments
DENTISTRY IN ARMENIA

A merry dental chair for children!!!

The only one in Armenia from "Medesy". Colorful and vivid characters will create a positive atmosphere, under which a visit to the dentist will become a play and fun for your child!!!!

<

• КЛИНИКА ПЛАСТИЧЕСКОЙ ХИРУРГИИ В АРМЕНИИ - МЕДЕСИ

    КЛИНИКА ПЛАСТИЧЕСКОЙ ХИРУРГИИ В АРМЕНИИ - МЕДЕСИ

  • ПЛАСТИЧЕСКАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ БУДУЩЕГО
    ЭТО ПЛАСТИЧЕСКАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ БУДУЩЕГО
  • ЛУЧШИЙ ХИРУРГ РЕГИОНА
    ЭТО ПРИЗНАННЫЙ И ЛУЧШИЙ ХИРУРГ РЕГИОНА

Внимание! Первая консультация врача бесплатна!

Звоните нам по телефону + (37410) 370 - 370 в рабочие дни с 9:00 to 23:00

ПЛАСТИЧЕСКАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ

Ринопластика

Ринопластика сегодня – это один из наиболее востребованных видов вмешательства. Она призвана скорректировать врожденные и приобретенные деформации, а также устранить проблемы с носовым дыханием. Пластика носа одинаково эффективно применяется у мужчин и женщин, а также пациентов младшего возраста – при этом детские исправления проводятся исключительно по медицинским показаниям, в то время как у взрослых они могут осуществляться по желанию – при необходимости получения красивой формы главного украшения лица.


Коррекция объема губ

Губы – это природное украшение лица. Поэтому женщины уделяют такое большое внимание губам: ухаживают, красят, корректируют объем, форму при помощи макияжа и других методов коррекции. Существуют так называемые правильные пропорции, по которым можно определить правильная ли у Вас форма и размер губ. А причиной этому могут быть губы. Им может не хватать объема, цвета, они могут быть ассиметричные, верхняя губа может быть больше нижней или наоборот. Лучшим способом является процедура коррекции объёма губ. Коррекция объема губ происходит за счет введения в губы инъекций.


Подтяжка кожи

Подтяжка лица (лифтинг, фейслифтинг) - пластическая операция, направленная на устранение основных признаков старения, таких как морщины и складки, жировые отложения, избыток кожи. Подтяжка лица предполагает удаление излишков кожи и, в ряде случаев, части мышечной структуры. Оставшаяся кожа натягивается, а проблемные области разглаживаются. Благодаря подтяжке можно восстановить близкие к идеальным контуры лица, в результате чего улучшается не только внешний вид, но и внутреннее состояние человека. А кому из нас не хочется выглядеть и чувствовать себя на 10-15 лет моложе?


ПЛАСТИЧЕСКАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ

Пластика ушей (Отопластика)

Отопластика — хирургическая операция, цель которой устранение деформации и улучшения формы ушных раковин. От деформации ушной раковины (лопоухости) или асимметрии ушных раковин страдают люди самого разного возраста. Зачастую лопоухость — это лишний повод для насмешек окружающих, причина душевного дискомфорта и плохой адаптации к школе. Не стоит прикрывать лопоухость пышно укладывая волосы или скрывая уши под головным убором, советуем Вам решиться на радикальное изменение формы или размера ваших ушей.


Блефаропластика

Блефаропластика - самая безопасная и эффективная пластическая операция. При использовании современного подхода, заключающегося в удалении избытков кожи на верхних веках или удалении/перераспределении избытков орбитального жира нижних век через слизистую и лазерного омоложения кожи век, можно достичь наилучшего эффекта и в то же время избежав следов от операции. Специальное оборудование позволяет мне применять данную технологию для пластики век. Этим же принципом пользуются хирурги в США и Европе. Пациент хочет выглядеть моложе и по этой причине обращается к пластическому хирургу. Зачастую возраст выдает именно уставший взгляд, с нависшими верхними веками или "мешками" под глазами.


Увеличение груди (Мамопластика)

Увеличение груди с явным визуальным эффектом возможно только с помощью пластической операции. Другие способы не дают нужного результата — это лучше понять сразу. Первые операции по увеличению груди проводились еще в 90-е годы XIX века. В сравнении с тем, что предлагает медицина в наши дни, они напоминали скорее экзекуцию. Желанный эффект в увеличении объема груди достигался за счет инъекций: жидкого парафина, каучука, жировой ткани животного происхождения. Операции на грудь, которые проводятся сегодня, не имеют ничего общего с сомнительными экспериментами тех времён, за исключением цели — реализовать желание каждой женщины иметь пышные идеальные формы.


ПЛАСТИЧЕСКАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ

Абдоминопластика (пластика живота)

Абдоминопластика, или пластика живота, - пластическая операция, которая может быть показана людям с совершенно разным телосложением, массой тела, возрастом. Следует рассматривать необходимость выполнения этой операции у людей с избытком кожи (после интенсивного похудения), когда имеются значительные кожные складки при отсутствии избытков жира. Также при избытках преимущественно жировой ткани, что обычно сочетается с растяжением мышечного каркаса передней брюшной стенки. В нашей галерее вы найдёте фото до и после абдомиинопластики, выполненной разными способами по различным показаниям.


Липосакция

Липосакция живота на сегодняшний день является наиболее эффективным способом избавиться от жира на животе. Данная процедура занимает особое место в эстетической хирургии, т. к.: излишки жира в области живота наблюдаются довольно часто, как у женщин, так и у мужчин; техника удаления жира с живота относительно несложна; процедура липосакции дает заметный и стойкий результат; минимальные рубцы даже при удалении жира с обширных областей. Основным показанием к липосакции живота является наличие локальных жировых скоплений в области живота, которые нарушают контур фигуры и сохраняются даже при значительном снижении веса.


Интимная пластика

Интимная пластика – это достаточно новый раздел пластической хирургии. Основная ее задача – улучшение внешнего вида мужских и женских половых органов, что влияет на качество половой жизни. Если говорить о женской интимной пластике, то сюда входят следующие операции и процедуры: лабиопластика – пластика больших и малых половых губ, вагинопластика – пластика влагалища, гименопластика – восстановление девственности, хирургическая дефлорация, изменение формы лобка, пластика клитора, реконструкция половых органов, контурная пластика интимной зоны – филеры гиалуроновой кислоты, липофиллинг, увеличение точки G омолаживание половых органов – лазеротерапия, применение гиалуроновой кислоты


Medesy - НАШИ НОВОСТИ

May 12, 2017| 1275 Comments
МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ КОСМЕТОЛОГИЯ В АРМЕНИИ

Микродермабразия в клинике "МЕДЕСИ"

Микродермабразия-представляет собой один из методов очистки кожи от мелких морщинок, угревых рубчиков, «гусиных лапок» и других мелких неровностей кожи. Эта процедура использует специальную автоматическую вращающуюся щеточку. Скорость ее вращения довольно высокая и тем самым достигается эффект шлифовки. Микродермабразия обычно проводится в отношении кожи лица, но ее можно проводить и в других областях.

May 11, 2017 | 3634 Comments
МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ КОСМЕТОЛОГИЯ В АРМЕНИИ

Уникальный аппарат Venus Legacy™ В клинике "МЕДЕСИ"

Venus Legacy™ – это самый лучший выбор для борьбы с проблемными жировыми отложениями и целлюлитом. Он сочетает в себе технологию VariPulse™ с доказавшим свою эффективность излучением 3D™ MP2, которое проникает в глубокие слои кожи, ускоряет кровоток, и в результате вы получаете молодую и сияющую кожу. Результат процедуры виден уже сразу после первого сеанса, и при этом никакой боли, дискомфорта и восстановительного периода!

June 10, 2017 | 758 Comments
СТОМАТОЛОГИЯ В АРМЕНИИ

Веселое стоматологическое кресло для детей!!!

Единственное в Армении от "Medesy". Разноцветные и яркие персонажи создадут позитивную атмосферу при которой посещение стоматолога для вашего ребенка станет игрой и весельем !!!!