"Medesy" Center of Aesthetic Medicine and Stomatology

March 18, 2018 | News | 1793 Comments

Medesy Dental Center

We introduce you one of the exclusive dental clinics in Armenia located in Davtashen administrative district of Yerevan. The area of focus of Medesy Clinic is dental implantation. More than 12,000 implants have been placed over the years of its existence. Specialists of the clinic use the best implants from Germany and Switzerland. All orthopedic solutions on implants are carried out using CAD / CAM automated system, be it temporary crowns or crowns made of zirconium dioxide.

If you need to treat the caries, gums, place veneers or correct the abnormal occlusion, our clinic is also at your service. After all, the leading specialists of Armenia in orthodontics, therapy, periodontics and orthopedics work in Medesy Clinic.

Medesy Centre is a modern medical complex that provides dental and aesthetic medicine services. The Medical Center was founded in 2009 and commissioned in 2010. The pride of the Dental Center is its medical staff and the state of the art equipment. So far, our dentists have proven their professionalism, due to which most people with problems of teeth and appearance apply only to our medical center.

Medesy Center for Stomatology and Beauty Medicine is a unique multidisciplinary medical center that offers the full range of up-to-date medical services in aesthetic medicine, aesthetic surgery, beauty medicine, and also dental therapy, dental orthopedics, paedodontia, maxillo-facial surgery, orthodontology, implantology, periodontology and X-ray diagnostic.

We give people a beautiful smile and confidence!

Hotline Phone +37410 370 370

Центр Эстетической Медицины и Стоматологии "МЕДЕСИ"

April 30, 2017 | News | 493 Comments

Медицинский Центр

Представляем Вам одну из самых эксклюзивных стоматологических клиник Армении, которая находится в центре Еревана в Административном Центре Давидашен. Ведущее направление клиники Медеси – имплантация зубов. За долгие годы существования стоматологической клиники было установлено более чем 12000 имплантатов. Специалисты клиники используют самые совершенные имплантатов из Германии и Швейцарии. Все ортопедические решения на имплантатах осуществляются с помощью автоматизированной системы CAD /CAM, будь-то временные коронки или коронки из диоксида циркония.

Если Вам необходимо лечение кариеса, десен, установка виниров или исправление неправильного прикуса, то наша клиника также к Вашим услугам. Ведь в клинике "Медеси" работают ведущие специалисты Армении в области ортодонтии, терапии, пародонтологии и ортопедии.

Медицинский Центр "Медеси" это современный медицинский комплекс оказыващий услуги стоматологии и эстетической медицины. Медицинский Центр был основан в 2009 году и был сдан в эксплуатацию в 2010 году. Гордость стоматологического центра это его медицинский персонал и самое современное оборудование в регионе. На сегодняшний день наши стоматологи доказали свою професиональность благодаря чему большинство лдей страдающих проблемами зубов и внешности обращаються только в наш медицинский центр

"Медеси" - Центр Стоматологии и Эстетической Медицины - это уникальный многопрофильный медицинский центр, который предлагает весь комплекс самых современных медицинских услуг по направлениям: медицинская косметология, эстетическая хирургия, эстетическая медицина, а также Терапевтическая стоматология, Ортопедическая стоматология, Детская стоматология, Хирургическая стоматология, Ортодонтия, Имплантология, Пародонтология и Рентгено-диагностика.

Мы дарим людям Улыбку и Уверенность!

Телефон горячей линии +37410 370-370