Head Doctor of "Medesy" Medical Center

July 01, 2019 | News | 4272 Comments
Mkrtumyan Mher

Mkrtumyan Mher

Founder and Director of «Medesy» Aesthetic Beauty and Stomatology Center, Mher Mkrtumyan, is a member of the Professional Society of Orthodontists of Russia, as well as of a number of international organizations, an experienced orthodontist. Not only the residents of our country, but also patients from abroad address him for aesthetic restoration of their teeth.

Dr. Mher M. Mkrtumyan graduated from the Medical University, the Faculty of Dentistry, then he got higher degree (1996-2002) and gained qualification of a dentist-orthodontist. In 2007, he graduated from the International Academy of Education with a degree in Economics and Business Administration, having received a second university degree.

Dr. Mher Mkrtumian is a certified economist-manager, member of the Professional Society of Orthodontists of Russia, member of the Association of Orthodontists of Armenia, as well as member of the Eurasian Association of Orthodontists. He is an Associate Professor of the International Academy of Education . Mher Mkrtumian has been engaged in a teaching profession since 2002.

Главный Врач Медицинского Центра "Медеси"

June 30, 2017 | News | 512 Comments
Мкртумян Мгер Михайлович

Мкртумян Мгер Михайлович

Основатель и директор стоматологического центра «Медеси» - Мгер Михайлович Мкртумян - член Ассоциации профессиональных ортодонтов РФ, а также ряда международных ассоциаций, опытный врач-ортодонт. Для эстетического восстановления зубного ряда к нему обращаются не только жители нашей республики, но и приехавшие из-за рубежа пациенты.

Мкртумян Мгер Михайлович окончил стоматологический факультет Ереванского государственного медицинского университета, затем постдипломное образование (1996-2002 гг.) и получил квалификацию Врача - стоматолога - ортодонта. В 2007г. окончив Международную академию образования по специальности Экономика и Управлением Предприятий,получил второе высшее образование.

Дипломированный Экономист – Менеджер. Член ассоциации професиональных ортодонтов России. Член ассоциации ортодонтов Армении. Так же член Евразийской Ассоциации Ортодонтов. Доцент Международной академии образования .С 2002г. до сих пор занимается предподавательской деятельностью.